Dailey Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Dailey Orthodontics, our goal is to help you achieve the smile you deserve a natural, healthy and beautiful one! Dr. G. Curtis Dailey and his experienced team will work closely with you to develop a treatment plan that is best suited for your orthodontic needs. Located in Hampton and Poquoson, Virginia, we offer a wide range of innovative treatment options to meet the needs and desires of each of our patients. http://daileyortho.com (757) 826-5075


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 44

"My son says everyone is really nice! It's important to me that my son feels welcomed."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2013
"True professionals. Thanks for remembering her birthday too. You go above and beyond!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"Wow! Dr. Dailey and his entire staff are out of this world!!!!! They have done the most amazing job on my wonderful daughter. It has been a long process over a couple of years, and never once did we have a bad experience . In today's time with everyone being treated like a number, it has been truly refreshing to be treated like family at Dr. Dailey's office. It is bitter sweet today, the braces are off, yea! but the appointments are over. I will miss each and every member of the team!"

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"Amazing front desk service,clean and welcoming! Best place to go! Couldn't ask for a better ortho."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"My teeth look like a god's"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"We had a 3 pm appointment and we were seen on time! No waiting.The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Dr. Dailey explained the treatment options very thoroughly and the cost was very reasonable! We were only scheduled for a consultation but they were able to put my daughters braces on the same day. I love this office and the service."

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2013
"Everyone is so nice and helpful. Super job!"

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"Thank you for be so patient with us."

-
Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"When we were looking for an orthodontist we saw a couple before actually choosing Dr. Dailey. He actually discovered an issue that my son will need surgery on that the other orthos missed. This was followed by a second opinion with a specialist that confirmed."

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"We are a Military family who was referred to Dr. Dailey. The staff is fabulous and the children's teeth are beautiful!

Thank you all,
The Robinson's
"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013
"I love everyone here at Dailey orthodontics, they have made my whole experience here amazing! All the staff are so great and friendly. I thought I was gonna hate having braces but they have made it worth it, and now that I have them off its even better. Thank you everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013
"I have been seen at Dailey orthodontics for over two years and they have seen me through major jaw surgery along with braces. Not only are they amazingly professional people to be around, but they are also super compassionate and caring individuals. They have helped me by their skill, knowledge and understanding of all that I was going through. Thanks so much for the outstanding individual care I received from the reception desk to each orthodontic assistant to Dr. Dailey and now Dr. Curtis!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2013
"I had a really messed up set of teeth, they were very crooked and I even had a missing adult tooth, when I first started, but I feel a lot more confident about my teeth now. I am very glad for everything Dr. Dailey and his staff have done for my smile. They were very kind and made me feel at peace. So make sure to be nice to all of them!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2013
"My daughter and I love this office staff. It has a feel of visiting friends and family. We moved to Maryland and we still would like to drive to Virginia for her orthodontic needs. Best Orthodontist and office staff hands down!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2012
"My daughter Sarah came in when she was about seven to get her palate expanded. Now at the age of seventeen she is having her braces put on!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2012
"My daughter, Katie, is always treated like she is someone very special when she comes into the office for her visits! It seems as though the office personnel make a true effort to not only provide excellent care and service, but to get to know their patients."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2012
"After only being in Virginia for two days my daughters appliance from a previous orthodontics doctor popped out of her mouth. I immediately looked online to find Dailey's Orthodontics to schedule an appointment. The receptionist was very nice and scheduled my daughter an appointment the same day. I was shocked that she was able to be seen that day. The office staff was accommodating and patient in contacting the previous doctor and getting us started on completing my daughters orthodontics work. I am very happy with our experience here at Dailey's and very pleased with their customer service. I would give this facility a 10 out of 10."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2012
"I love coming to Dailey Orthodontics to see the wonderful staff and doctors!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2012

LT

"Friendly staff and timely service. This practice is highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2013

AG

"Everyone is so nice and friendly. They make me feel welcome and I am never nervous. They work with me when something new is applied, like rubberbands. During my recent visit they gave me a nice gift to wish me a happy birthday which was so thoughtful. I love going to see them and would recommend them to anyone getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2013

AC

"You guys are awesome! We are always greeted with a smile and everyone knows what they are doing! I never leave feeling like my braces are too tight and never have anything pokey. All the staff members are super nice. Keep up what you are doing because its great!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013

RF

"Very friendly staff nice Faculties"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013

TD

"Always wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 5/9/2013

MR

"We are a Military family who was referred to Dr. Dailey . The staff was fabulous and my children's teeth are beautiful!

Thank you all,
The Robinson's
"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2013

TW

"I'm the big 40 and still complimented about my smile thanks to Dr. Dailey Sr. Now he and his son has have been taking care of my three boys. The quality of care is amazing. But, it is the wonderful and caring staff, Christy, Stormy, Brandi and of course "Princess" Zoe whom have provided such professionalism combined with a kind touch that makes you feel like family. They have all always gone above and beyond. My deepest appreciation and sincere thanks. Theresa"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2013

EJ

"I have Invisalign and my teeth are looking amazing!!! :) Dailey Orthodontics is the best!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2013

MG

"Excellent ortho office"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2013

TD

"Dailey Orthodontics is by far the BEST ortho office EVER!!!! It feels great to be treated so well by a business. I use to be afraid of orthodontics appointments until I found this ortho office. Today Brandy worked on my braces and she ROCKED!!!!! Shes a keeper! ;-) And by the way I love me some Christy, Nikki, Robin and Michelle!!!! DAILEY ORTHO hands down BEST ortho office ever!!!!! Oh and by the way the doctor ain't too shabby either! ;-)"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2013

TS

"This office has shown me world class service from the beginning. When I walked thru their doors I was contemplating having all my teeth pulled and getting dentures. Two years later I'm happy to say I have a beautiful smile and all my teeth. Thank you Dr. Dailey and Dr. Curtis. The entire staff was wonderful however Christy was hilarious and helped me relax during my office visits. I will never be able to express my gratitude to Sheri. Her professionalism, attention and empathy toward me has been unmatched and along the lines of "Perfect Service." I will always be grateful to this practice. Their work has been life changing.

Thank you so very much,
Trista Sanders
"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2013

PT

"It has been a pleasure to bring my grandchildren to Dailey Orthodontics. They have always worked with my schedule. They always explained in detail what Kaity and Zachary need to take care of their gums during their procedures."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

GC

"Phenomenal customer service and friendly staff! I love Dailey Orthodontics and would recommend them to anyone who is looking to have beautiful straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

KE

"These guys have been with me since I was seven, Dailey Orthodontics is awesome! Thanks for everything. - KAT"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013

AC

"I'm a patient at Dailey Orthodontics, Christy and Stormy are the greatest! All the office staff are really kind and nice. They always make me smile and laugh. They are not boring either they always keep you entertained."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2013

GA

"Dailey Orthodontics worked so well on my teeth and they turned out perfect! They're so straight and white! Thank you so much!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2013

JL

"This orthodontics office has a Wonderful staff, excellent service, and my second son is being treated now. I have been a loyal customer for 5 years. It is not just a business they make you feel like family. I would recommend it to any one and the service will speak for itself!! Thank you, Mrs. Little"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2012

JC

"We always have a great time at Dailey Orthodontics! The Dr.'s are awesome and I feel like we are getting the best treatment! The staff is amazing, they make you feel like you are part of the family! We love Dr. Dailey's office and would recommend Dailey Orthodontics to anyone looking to get a great SMILE!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2012

SR

"My teeth had shifted because one of my canines never came down, so I came to Dailey Orthodontics. Everyone here has been awesome. I used to be nervous about going to the dentist, but I wake up on the day of my appointment and I'm actually excited to go and see everyone. The entire staff is as professional as they can be, but still make it a point to have fun with the patients! They make it easy for patients to be here, and they never hurt me too bad! I will defiinetly be bringing my kids back if and when they need braces. Stormy is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2012

RZ

"I came to Dailey Orthodontics in 2010 for a consultation and instead they changed my smile in short 2 years!! I got my braces off today, a little over a week before my birthday. So, for Christmas 2010 my present from Dr. Dailey was starting the journey to a brand new smile and today as my birthday present for this year it's HAVING a brand new SMILE!. I am so grateful for meeting all the smiling faces at Dailey Orthodontics and their excitement along with mine for the changes that my teeth went through. Thank you to my extended family at Dailey Orthodontics! If you want a great smile and also a place that makes you feel like family, join this family!!!
I'm so glad I did!!!!!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2012

ST

"Dailey Orthodontics is the best. The staff treat you like they've known you forever and make you a part of the family. !!!!!!!!!!!!!
I recommend them every time someone mentions braces!
"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2012

DJ

"The staff at Dailey Orthodontics are very professional and courteous. We enjoy taking our daughter there for her visits. I would recommend this establishment to anyone seeking orthodontics services."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2012

NF

"Great environment to be around! Very friendly office! Feels like family and my teeth are looking great! Best orthodontic office on the peninsula!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2012

NM

"I have been very pleased with Daley Orthodontics. Everyone is very friendly and they are sensitive to individual needs. I love the results I am receiving with Invisalign. I would highly recommend Dr. Dailey's practice."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2012
Reviews 1 - 42 of 44

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com